Publications > Learning and Teaching Mathematics > Editorial Board
 Learning and Teaching Mathematics
About Editorial Board Submission guidelines Current issue Archive Free issue online Subscribe

Editorial Information

Chief Editor:

Duncan Samson, St Andrew's College

Editorial Board:
Lynn Bowie, Gauteng
Biddy Cameron, Western Cape
Michael de Villiers, KwaZulu-Natal
Busi Goba, KwaZulu-Natal
Mellony Graven, Rhodes University
Susan Koen, Northern Cape
Agatha Lebethe, Western Cape
Sharon McAuliffe, Western Cape
Tulsi Morar, Eastern Cape
Themba Mthetwa, KwaZulu-Natal
Vimolan Mudaly, KwaZulu-Natal
Elija Nkosi, Mpumalanga
Stephen Sproule, Mpumalanga
Lindiwe Tshabalala, Gauteng
Hamsa Venkat, WITS, Gauteng

Home About Membership Activities Publications Conferences Council Contact us Links